The geometry of a thing, and the geometry of a thing!

img_2923img_2924

3 thoughts on “The geometry of a thing, and the geometry of a thing!

    1. Alright, fair enough. What do you think about that “homeless” man, asleep like that, under a “sleeping bag” like that? What struck me and ultimately inspired me to get a photo of him, well, *like that,* was the notion that this type of person who we readily dismiss as utterly incompetent does display a measure of aptitude. All things considered.

      Like

      1. I could well have finished up like that back in the early 1960’s, 2 bottles of brandy a day? Sure fire way of ending up destitute. I threw it off and got on with living. I believe that all it takes is the will, and these people don’t have they and tend to wallow in the mess of their own making. I do believe that some if not most of them enjoy the self pity. I didn’t, I got out!

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

