Resolution

Those who lack understanding of the fuller meaning of this authentic picture taken in 2005 will by default and in their collective state of ignorance sincerely believing that Trump or Clinton are the only viable options will select one of the aforementioned whom to elect.
 
On Saturday I think it was I posted my mail-in ballot. I selected yet another candidate. I do not believe in the existence of “wasted votes” or “wasted ballots” or “voting for Johnson is voting for Trump.” All of those syllogisms which I have encapsulated in quotes are not my own.
gty_trump_wedding_clintons_jef_150806_12x5_1600
Leave a Reply

