J’accuse!

untitled

Why. Why am I a Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde?

Why?!

Over these 43 years, 6 months, 2 days longevity I have listened to and enjoyed music on nearly the widest range possible, from Milder Punk Rock <—–> Baroque & Opera. But now, now I see I am torn. Like, 24/7! Presently I listen to something beautiful, a French opera, by a composer for whom I had felt disregard for years.

And that disregard was inflicted upon me by Hyde who is currently demanding that I give Slater-Kinney a listen right now instead.

“Can we all get along?”

-R.C.

 

One thought on “J’accuse!

Leave a Reply

