I Scoped Out Green Party Candidate Jill Stein

According to my sweetie Jill (Oops! I just showed my bias! Heh.):
1) She is a physician.
2) Combating “environmental injustice” is one of her, um, priorities. Values. Heh.
3) She evidently believes that at a particular time the Dems deliberately sabotaged her particular agenda item. Interesting, huh? Or, maybe…straight-up….paranoia-weirdo-unstable-woman stuff(?)
4) Was twice elected to town meeting (whatever the heck that is) in Lexington, Massachusetts. So….she was…a member of that city’s council(?)
5) In her “Issues” thing, she says “…End the wars and drone attacks, cut military spending by at least 50%…”
 
There’s a lot more. I just wanted to give you a nutshell. Recently, I told you I was gonna vote for Johnson, but that also I might change my mind. And I have. Anyhow, if you are interested in “learning” more about Jill, then maybe go to her site, which is:
 
jill2016 dot com
 
By the way, her choice for running mate is Ajamu Baraka. His “official” stuff is also in her site. Good luck! Happy hunting! And remember: it just might be appropriate for you to cast a ballot regarding our presidency on Tues. Nov. 8, 2016.
 
Good night -Robert C. Cox, son of Mary L. L.
5 thoughts on “I Scoped Out Green Party Candidate Jill Stein

  1. My desire is that I return Ameriker to the authority of the Crown. Dual citizenship. But, I am, after all, a lazy bugger. Whatever shall I do then? I will have my passport in about 1 year, btw.

    Like

Leave a Reply

