Wit Happens Endlessly: a self-portrait

Now that it’s dawned on me that this look on my face, which look is oftentimes present is not in fact deer-in-the-headlights but rather knowing-as-ever; well, I suppose I’m in a familiar mode, which is that I may be taking my portrait with regularity for our near future. I suppose all people are possessors of vanity lest we bother to eat, hmm?

If you must think that I look like something less-than-contented, then please think of this as an artsy photo. The seeming overexposure is deliberated.

IMG_2643

2 thoughts on “Wit Happens Endlessly: a self-portrait

Leave a Reply

