Same ole, same ole, but moderated a bit. Only 3 images this time.

IMG_2564

Impertinent young man wearing of all things a pink royal Spanish tiara during the taking of a selfie on a bus of the Santa Barbara Metropolitan Transit District. He photobombed me, the sexy brat longing for the Dodger days his grandparents remember!

IMG_2559

In Santa Barbara, very near a bus stop, a good bus stop I can connect to lines 2, 14 and 20 there, and they all end up at the hub “Transit Center” right in downtown. 2 is an especially important (busy) line; I’ll take the 14 when I’ve missed the 2 and just REALLY have to be at that hub “in time” to catch a connector; bus 20 when I’ve lost another phone charger and wish to go to Office Depot or is it Office Max it’s one or the other.

IMG_2550

At a hotel at what I’ll call the northernmost edge of downtown, on the main drag State Street. I find the withering of flowers alluring. This despite a criticism I received several years ago, something like an adamant “Oh, I don’t like this, why have you captured a likeness of death?”

One thought on “Same ole, same ole, but moderated a bit. Only 3 images this time.

Leave a Reply

