Photographs May 4 – May 6

IMG_2000

Looking north toward the Santa Ynez Mountains at 2:07 p.m. May 6 2016

IMG_2001

About 15 minutes later, looking north again

IMG_2004

Struck my fancy; I wish I could be normal and say “But they’re withered!” but I’m not so I can’t

IMG_2005

Heh-heh, lovely cactus bloom isn’t it

IMG_2009

On a bus, look to the right of the finding, and at the blue mole shot through like an impacted blackhead

IMG_2011

…And the cutie that had been driving this cutie!

Leave a Reply

